a024557f7d · Enable tagging so the PDF/UA-2 claim is true · Updated 2026-08-14 01:30:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?